Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Alexander Sanchez

Alexander Sanchez

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alexander Sanchez
"I have been a loyal customer of State Farm Insurance for several years now, and I can confidently say that their auto insurance services have been nothing short of exceptional. In particular, the Denis Volz Team, comprising of Yvone and Maria, has played a crucial role in making me feel secure and supported on the road. One of the standout features of State Farm Insurance is their reliable roadside assistance program. On a few occasions when I found myself in distress due to car troubles or accidents, I could always count on their prompt and efficient road assistance services to come to my rescue. This has been a tremendous relief and has made me feel safe and protected"
Profile photo of jorge vargas

jorge vargas

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jorge vargas
"I had a problem with a third party in Los Angeles regarding a payment that was not reimbursed correctly. Yvonne and Maria helped me out and were very thorough and quick. Thank you for all your help!"
Profile photo of Grace Cantor

Grace Cantor

February 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Grace Cantor
"Everyone is always super helpful and supportive. It’s clear that each employee prides themself in their work and puts a lot of effort into the company."
Profile photo of Sher

Sher

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sher
"Extremely helpful and reliable. Service with you is always timely, pleasant. “Thank you so much for your excellent service.”"
Profile photo of Patrick Mulroy

Patrick Mulroy

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patrick Mulroy
"Rates went up across the state and I was somewhat shocked by my new bill. Agent rep Yvonne worked hard to adjust my coverage to lower my rate and saved me $800 off my annual bill. Very satisfied!"
Profile photo of Adan Mascorro

Adan Mascorro

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adan Mascorro
"Since I have had state farm insurance. They’ve always made sure to provide me with the best solution for all my situations I been through. Shout out to daisy whose her expertise and dedication makes her one of the best agents I know."
Profile photo of Nunya Business

Nunya Business

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nunya Business
"Excellent customer service. Rapid response. I love this agency."
Profile photo of Jamila London

Jamila London

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jamila London
"I have had the pleasure of working with Dennis and his wonderful team, Yvonne, Daisy and Maria for years!! Been with State Farm since I was 18 years old, i will be 50 next year!!. They have seen me thru college, physical injuries, multiple vehicles, marriage, and the passing of my mother... when the commercial says, "Like a good neighbor" Dennis and his team go above and beyond, they are family too me!!"
Profile photo of Carmen Curiel

Carmen Curiel

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carmen Curiel
"I recently switched my auto insurance and added a life insurance policy. It was a smoth transition and they were very helpful with getting me the best rate possible! Thank you Dennis and Yvonne!!"
Profile photo of Lucia Myers

Lucia Myers

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lucia Myers
"We have been customers for well over a decade and never had the need to look else where for our insurance needs. The best insurance agent in town!"
Profile photo of Donte Locke

Donte Locke

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Donte Locke
"My last insurance policy that I had for 6 years as a loyal customer canceled me for missing the cut off day by 2 days and after being on the phone for several hours trying to pay to have my policy reinstated, a friend connected me with Daisy Moreno at State Farm and I will just tell you that I signed up with State Farm and it was truly a Win/Win outcome which is a philosophy that I employ and it’s rare to come by. I’m very grateful for State Farm especially during this Christmas season. Daisy was pleasant, insightful and very helpful. I made a great choice with State Farm."
Profile photo of Rocio Lopez

Rocio Lopez

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rocio Lopez
"They exceeded my expectations with their exceptional service. The team was knowledgeable, efficient, and guided me through the insurance process seamlessly. I appreciated their personalized approach, making me feel confident in my coverage choices. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Jeff Burke

Jeff Burke

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Burke
"This office has been my statefarm office since moving to California just under 2 years ago. I have been with Statefarm for a number of years, but none have matched the spectacular customer service, welcoming environment and efficiency that this office provides. DAISY is PHENOMENAL!!! She’s so helpful in answering questions and researching various options for multi car discounts. I can’t say enough about how helpful she is. This will certainly be my home for insurance as long as the service continues to exceed expectations as it does now!!!"
Profile photo of tony tejeda

tony tejeda

October 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by tony tejeda
"Buen service al cliente y rapidos en cualquier tipo de haceguransa los mejores precios!✌️✌️"
Profile photo of Sheena Molumby

Sheena Molumby

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sheena Molumby
"Great customer service and friendly staff."
Profile photo of Michelle Gonzalez de la Cruz

Michelle Gonzalez de la Cruz

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Gonzalez de la Cruz
"Working with Maria Valdez has been amazing! Since day one, she broke down everything in a way that was easy to understand. Months later as things came up she’s been there for me every step of the way to help me tackle difficult situations. She is extremely helpful and reassuring and i would 100% recommend her!"
Profile photo of Hec R

Hec R

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hec R
"Maria Valdez is the best insurance agent I have ever had with any policy. She goes above and beyond to make sure all my needs are taken care of. I’ve been with her for about 2 years and she’s handled all of my claims and requests. Not to mention the pricing on all of my vehicles and coverages are great. Anytime I need something from State Farm, Maria is there to take care of me. I will recommend her to any of my friends and family. Thank you for being the best!"
Profile photo of OvrlndTravel

OvrlndTravel

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by OvrlndTravel
"BEST insurance office in San Diego period. Dennis and his team have always proven to provide the best customer service, sincerely helping, educating and giving the right information about coverages. I wouldn’t had my insurance coverage anywhere else. If you want a trustworthy team, this is it! Call them up."
Profile photo of Alisha W

Alisha W

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alisha W
"The staff working for Dennis are efficient, communicative, and very helpful! They are quick to get back to you with any issues you may be having and know what they are talking about! I have always had a great experience anytime I’ve called."
Profile photo of Hood Rich

Hood Rich

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hood Rich
"Great service and very helpful and best rates"
Profile photo of Gabriel SanNicolas

Gabriel SanNicolas

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gabriel SanNicolas
"Best insurance company I’ve ever had ! Very affordable and there customer service is 10/10"
Profile photo of R. Murphy

R. Murphy

August 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by R. Murphy
"I have been with Dennis Voltz State Farm for 25 years. They have helped me through the years."
Profile photo of patrick S

patrick S

June 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by patrick S
"After both my home owners insurance and auto insurance went up this year I reached out to Daisy who did an amazing job to not only save me money but also increase my coverage thru an umbrella policy. I highly recommend Daisy; she was informative, polite, quick to reply to all my questions, diligent, and went above and beyond to help me with all my insurance needs. Thank you Daisy"
Profile photo of David Volz

David Volz

April 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Volz
"I have been with Dennis for many years. You don't end up interfacing with your agent all the time but when you do their office is particularly good at getting me the info I want and helping me find the best coverage that State Farm can offer. They have your back when things go wrong and you need help quickly. I don't often have questions but when I do I can just text them instead of calling them which saves me time. Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Nuriel Ochoa

Nuriel Ochoa

April 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nuriel Ochoa
"Really good service from daisy I would highly recommend to friends and family"